Entertainment

Nintendo Direct 4.9.2019 – 11:00pm GMT Wednesday

Nintendo Direct - Pokemon Sword

Nintendo Direct will be live Wednesday to showcase a 40 minutes of information focused on 2019 Nintendo Switch games including the highly anticipated Pokémon Sword and Pokémon Shield.

The broadcast starts at 3:00pm PT, 6:00pm ET and 11:00pm GMT.

View the broadcast direct here: https://www.nintendo.com/nintendo-direct/09-04-2019/

Or watch live here:

From the link you can set a reminder and add to your calendar so you don’t miss the news!

Most Popular

To Top